Cimorelli “Alive” | “Alive” (Official Lyric Video Premiere)

Alive” is the second full-length studio album by American band Cimorelli. It was released on May 5th via Eleven Productions.

It comes preceded by the lead single and album’s title track “Alive”, whose official video was premiered the same day of the album’s release.




  1. Your Name Is Forever
  2. One More Night
  3. Alive
  4. Never Let Me Fall
  5. The Love of a Man
  6. My God Is Here
  7. Hope for It
  8. Kick the Habit
  9. Find Me
  10. Love Song (Over Me)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s