DJ Khaled “Grateful” | “Wild Thoughts” (featuring Rihanna) [Song Preview]

Grateful” is the upcoming tenth studio album by American producer and recording artist DJ Khaled. It’s scheduled to be released on June 25th, 2017, by We the Best Music Group, and Epic Records.

The 21-piece project will feature guest appearances from Beyoncé, JAY Z, Drake, Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Quavo, and Rihanna, among others.

It includes the official singles: “Shining”, released on February 14th, “I’m the One”, released on April 28th, and “To the Max”, launched as instant grat with the pre-order of the album on June 5th.




  1. TBA
  2. Shining (feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z) | Khaled Khaled, Jahron Brathwaite, Shawn Carter & Floyd Hills
  3. To the Max (feat. Drake) | Aubrey Graham & Khaled Khaled
  4. TBA
  5. I’m the One (feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne) | David Park, Dwayne Carter, Jr., Nicholas Balding, Khaled Khaled, Justin Bieber, Chancelor Bennett, Bobby Brackins, Ray Jacobs, Jason Boyd & Quavious Marshall
  6. TBA
  7. TBA
  8. TBA
  9. TBA
  10. TBA
  11. TBA
  12. TBA
  13. TBA
  14. TBA
  15. TBA
  16. TBA
  17. TBA
  18. TBA
  19. TBA
  20. TBA
  21. TBA
  22. TBA
  23. TBA


Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:


  • Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s