Selena Gomez, third solo album | New song apparently called “Burn”

American pop princess Selena Gomez has returned to the studio to work in her next studio album, which is expected to be released sometime in 2017 after the cancellation her world tour, due to health problems.

Gomez has been working with producer Ross Golan, who is behind songs like “Same Old Love” or most recently on Ariana Grande’s new single “Dangerous Woman”, Albin Nedler, Rami Yacoub, Leland, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter and BloodPop.

Furthermore, the pop star shared a 60s video on Instagram with some preview of new music on March 29th. The singer has also recently collaborated with producer Cashmere Cat and Tory Lanez in the single “Trust Nobody“.

Selena has also been working in the studio with producer TEK and Matt Peters and most recently with Jonas Jeberg and The Futuristics, responsible behind Machine Gun Kelly and Camila Cabello’s current smash “Bad Things”.

Apparently, a new track called “Only You“, which is part of 13 Reasons Why soundtrack released on March 31st. The proper lead single from the project is called “Bad Liar“ and it was released on May 18th.

During a recent radio interview, Selena confirmed there’s an upcoming new track, apparently called “Burn“.

Confirmed/Recorded/Registered tracks:


  • Bad Girlfriend | Selena Gomez & Charlotte Aitchison
  • Bad Liar | Ian Kirkpatrick, Christopher Frantz, Selena Gomez, Julia Michaels, Justin Drew Tranter, Tina Weymouth & David Byrne
  • Burn
  • Feel Me | Ross Golan, Jacob Hindlin, Ammar Malik, Kurtis McKenzie, Jonathan Mills, Lisa Scinta & Phil Shaouy LEAKED
  • Getting Impatient 
  • If I Wanted You (Selena Gomez & Guccia Mane)
  • It Ain’t Me (Kygo & Selena Gomez) | Selena Gomez, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, Brian Lee, Ali Tamposi & Andew Watt
  • Kinda Crazy | Justin Tranter, Rami Yacoub, Jasmine Thompson, Kristoffer Fogelmark & Albin Nedler
  • For What It’s Worth (Selena Gomez & The Cardigans) | Nina Persson & Peter Svensson
  • Only You
  • That’s Why I Love You | Damond Dontrae Nichols 
  • Trust Nobody (Cashmere Cat, Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez) | Magnus August Høiberg, Benjamin Levin, Adam King, Feeney Brittany & Talia Hazzard



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s