Susanne Sundfør “Music For People In Trouble” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Music For People In Trouble” is the upcoming seventh studio album by Norwegian singer and songwriter Susanne Sundfør. It’s expected to be released on August 25th via Sonnet Sound and Bella Union.

The project comes preceded by the track “Undercover“, which was launched as an instant grat with the pre-order of the album on Tuesday, June 6th.




  1. Mantra
  2. Reincarnation
  3. Good Luck Bad Luck
  4. The Sound of War
  5. Music For People In Trouble
  6. Bedtime Story
  7. Undercover
  8. No One Believes In Love Anymore
  9. The Golden Age
  10. Mountaineers (feat. John Grant)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s