SZA “Ctrl” (Official Album Tracklist)

Ctrl” is the anticipated full length major debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Solána Rowe, known as SZA. It’s scheduled to be released on June 9th via Top Dawg Entertainment.

This project arrives almost three years after her latest EP “Z”, and she confirmed that it would include trap influences with more aggressive lyrics than her previously releases.

She has worked in the studio with James Fauntleroy, Hit-Boy and long time collaborator Felix Snow again. In 2016, she got international attention after co-writting a song entitled “Consideration” which featured on Rihanna’s album “ANTi” and she also appeared as a guest artist.

A brand new song called “Drew Barrymore“ was released on January 13th. “Broken Clocks” was unveiled as instant grat on June 2nd.




  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore (feat. Travis Scott)
  3. Doves In the Wind (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude) [feat. James Fauntleroy]
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Birds (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
  14. 20 Something



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s