Dua Lipa – Dua Lipa (Album)

Dua Lipa is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Dua Lipa. It was released on 2 June 2017 by Warner Bros. Records. The lyrical themes revolve around her personal views of love, rising above, sex and self-empowerment. The album includes the UK top 10 single “Be the One”, UK top 20 single “Hotter than Hell” and UK top 40 single “Blow Your Mind (Mwah)”. Dua Lipa is also a “visual album”, all the tracks received a GIF art which are featured in her YouTube videos, made by the artist Joe Webb. The record received positive reviews from music critics.


1. Genesis
2. Last Dance
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. New Love
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. Room For 2
11. Lost In Your Light ft. Miguel
12. Bad Together
13. Garden
14. Dreams
15. New Rules
16. Begging
17. Homesick

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s