Gummy – Stroke (Album)


“Stroke” is the 5th album recorded by South Korean singer Gummy. It was released on June 05, 2017 by C-JeS Entertainment.

Tracklist:

1.Intro
2.A Knowing (남자의 정석) (Feat. Boi B)
3.I I YO (Intro)
4.I I YO
5.Kiss This is a Tip (키스 이건 팁)
6.Stop Talking (그만 말해)
7.Shall I Go Out (나갈까)
8.Room Service
9.Luving U
10.On the Same Road (너와 걸은 거리) (Intro)
11.On the Same Road (너와 걸은 거리)
12.Outro

OVERALL RATING
starstarstarhalfstarblankstar
3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

 

Leave a Reply

