B.A.P unleash highlight medley for their 2nd Japanese album ‘Unlimited’

B.A.P unleashed a new highlight medley for their upcoming 2nd Japanese album titled ‘Unlimited.’

Featuring 13 tracks such as “Feel So Good,” “Fly High” “Wake Me Up” and “Sky Dive”, in addition to solo songs by Jongup and Daehyun, fans will have three packagings to choose from. A classic jewel-cased CD+DVD containing special footages like MVs and behind-the-scenes content, CD only, or CD + original photo card.

B.A.P’s 2nd Japanese album will be released on June 28.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s