MONSTA X reveal ‘Shine Forever’ album preview

MONSTA X have revealed a preview of the tracks on their album ‘Shine Forever‘!

‘Shine Forever’ is MONSTA X’ very first repackaged album of their first album ‘Beautiful‘, and this new album preview gives you a taste of each of the 12 tracks, including the title song “Shine Forever”.

Meanwhile, MONSTA X will be kicking off their 1st world tour with ‘The First World Tour – MONSTA X ‘Beautiful’‘ in Seoul this June 17-18. ‘Shine Forever’ drops on June 19!

Which song is your favorite so far?



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s