Shania Twain “Now” (Official Album Cover)

Now” (previously known as “Triumphant“) is the upcoming fifth studio album by Canadian recording artist Shania Twain, which is executive produced by Matthew Koma. It’s expected to be released on September 29th.

During 2016, she worked in the studio and now, it’s time to start properly the promotion of this anticipated music project, which arrives fifteen years after her latest album “Up!“, released back in 2002.

Shania confirmed that she plans to release the album around September preceded by the first single “Life’s About to Get Good“, which arrives sometime in June. During an interview with Rolling Stone, she confirmed that new material is less poppy than her 90s hits:

I told anyone getting involved musically to forget about my other records. I didn’t want it to be related to Mutt’s productions at all. I wanted a more organic approach. I was reflecting on the darkness

Are you ready for new Shania in about 15 years?




  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 10
  9. Track 11
  10. Track 13
  11. Life’s About to Get Good
  12. Track 15


Deluxe Edition


  1. Track 8
  2. Track 9
  3. Track 12
  4. Track 16


Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:


  • Hard to Love
  • I’m Alright
  • Light of My Life
  • Swinging With My Eyes Closed
  • We Got Something They Don’t
  • Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s