Vera Blue “Perennial” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Perennial” is the upcoming debut full-length studio album by Sydney-based singer-songwriter Vera Blue. It’s expected to be released on July 21st via Universal Music.

It comes preceded by the lead single “Private“, launched back in February. The second single “Mended” arrived on May 26th.




  1. First Week
  2. Give In
  3. Regular Touch
  4. We Used To
  5. Said Goodbye To Your Mother
  6. Private
  7. Lady Powers
  8. Magazine
  9. Fools
  10. Overachiever
  11. Pedestal/Cover Me
  12. Mended
  13. Settle
  14. Hold



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s