Miriam Bryant – Bye Bye Blue (EP)

After the singles “Black Car”, “Everything”, “Rocket” and “Words”, Miriam Bryant now collects her latest singles on the “Bye Bye Blue” EP, released last Friday. There we also find the new songs “Sad Songs” and “Teddybear”, a live version from Circus on “Since You Left” and a Swedish version of “Black Car”.

In 2016, Miriam dominated the top lists and was featured on the list of Sweden’s most streamlined artists. She toured Sweden around, won This Year’s Song for the summer’s big single “Black Car” on P3 Gold and was nominated for Best Live Act on the same gala as well as a Grammis.

On July 4th, we see Miriam Bryant performing “Rocket” in Allsång on Skansen.

On August 2, we will hear Miriam Bryant summer talk in Summer in P1.


1. Sad Songs
2. Black Car
3. Words
4. Everything
5. Teddybear
6. Rocket
7. Since You Left (Live on Circus)
8. Svart Bil

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s