Jule Vera – Waiting on the Sun (Album)

Pop-rock band Jule Vera just released their debut album “Waiting on the Sun” on Weekday Records. I started listening to Jute Vera back in 2015 when they opened for Against the Current. Their debut EP “Friendly Enemies” was a great look into what this band is all about, but “Waiting on the Sun” is an even better taste at what Jule Vera has to offer the music world.


 01. Show Me
02. Something Good
03. 10000 Hours
04. Bad Company
05. Lifeline
06. Porch Swing
07. Cruel Life
08. Running
09. Waiting
10. Can’t Help

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s