Greek pop star Eleni Foureira / Ελενη Φουρεϊρα has delivered new anthem “To Kati”



Anastacia announced that her new lead single will be out on 07/15/2017!

During an interview for italian newspaper La Stampa, Anastacia announced that her new lead single will be out on 07/15/2017!

Celine Dion is coming back with a new french-language

Celine Dion is coming back with a new french-language “best of” titled “Un peu de nous”

Martin Garrix and Dua Lipa are working on a new collab after the success of ‘Scared to Be Lonely’

Martin Garrix is on the cover of Roguemagazine’s new issue looking hot hot hot! Here’s what the 21-year-old DJ had to share with the mag:

On collaborating with Dua Lipa: “With Dua [Lipa], I had never met her in real life but I had this song called ‘Scared to Be Lonely’ and I really wanted [her to sing] a duet to be on the record because I loved her voice. Actually I’m in the process of doing another song together with her. I really got to like her and found out she’s amazing and super dope, she has great energy. There’s also been times where people are recommended to collaborate with but I don’t really connect with that person. But I did with her. The writing process is the most important thing and if there’s not a great vibe in the studio creating a song, then it’s not worth staying in the studio.”

On the “craziest feeling ever”: “The feeling on stage and feeling the crowd, like when I am at Coachella and I couldn’t see the end of the tent– it was, and still is–the craziest feeling ever. Every show the moment I get on stage I have goosebumps everywhere until the moment I leave the stage.”

On his process: “When I am in the studio I don’t have a process, it just happens organically. Every time I start a song, it begins differently. Sometimes I start with a kick drum for a couple hours until I am happy with it, then I start adding percussion and coming up with the melody. Sometimes I start with a cool melody and then I will go and find the right sound for it and sometimes I accidentally bump into a cool sound that fits the song. Or I just grab my guitar and start messing around with it until I come up with something. But the fun thing for me about making music is there are no rules, you do whatever feels good. That’s what I like about it.”

Source: Just Jared


Here it is, new spanish Jennifer Lopez’s single featuring Gente de Zona


ZZ Ward – The Storm (Album)

ZZ Ward was slated to release This Means War in March 2016 as the follow-up to her successful 2012 debut album. After the release of an EP, Love and War, in Fall 2015, promotion and development waned, and the full record’s release date came and went. After a year of relative silence, Ward burst back onto the scene in March 2017 with “The Deep”, creating buzz for a new sophomore album. A second version of “The Deep” featuring rapper Joey Purp and “Help Me Mama” were also pre-released as promotional singles. On April 17, Ward took to Instagram to announce an upcoming tour and the album’s official title: The Storm, dropping June 30, 2017.

In an interview with Artist Direct, Ward elaborated on the formation of ZZ2:

The inspiration for my new record came from my past relationships, struggles and heartbreaks. Surviving all of these unsuccessful relationships has shaped who I am today. I took a lot of that resentfulness and bitterness that I felt after those relationships were over and hid it away. The problem was it never really went away. I felt like it was time to clean out my closet and get down to the gritty backbone of my past.

“All of my favorite artists would tell real stories, I wanted to talk about similar things that were close to my heart. Every song became something I experienced. I’ve had my slew of disappointing relationships, times when I was pissed off, heartbroken and times when I felt false senses of euphoria. There are times when you struggle with yourself or with somebody else. I wanted to pour all of those emotions into my music, stay true to my roots, and tap into what inspired me in the first place.”



1. Ghost

2. Cannonball (feat. Fantastic Negrito)

3. Help Me Mama

4. The Storm

5. Domino (feat. Fitz)

6. Let It Burn

7. Bag of Bones

8. She Ain’t Me

9. If U Stayed

10. Hold On

11. Ride (feat. Gary Clark Jr.) [from “Cars 3”]

3 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist