Leola – Hello! My Name Is Leola (Album)


Hello! My name is Leola. is the first album released by Leola. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a limited CD+Blu-ray edition, and a regular CD only edition. The song “Your melody…” was used as an insert for the film Ani ni Aisaresugite Komattemasu, and the song “The way” was used as the ending theme for the television program World Sports MLB.

Released Date: 2017.07.12

Tracklist:

 1.Sunshine+Voice
2.Summer time
3.Let it fly
4.Koiseyo Watashi. (コイセヨワタシ。)
5.Your melody…
6.It’s a new day
7.Rainbow
8.Mr.Right
9.I believe
10.I & I
11.The way
12.Hello, My name is…

OVERALL RATING
starstarstarhalfstarblankstar
3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

Leave a Reply

