Rihwa – Rihwa The Singles (Album)

Rihwa The Singles is the first best album released by Rihwa. It was released in a limited CD+DVD+Photobook edition and a regular CD only edition. The album is to commemorate her 5th anniversary since debut. It includes all her physical and digital single lead tracks since her major debut in 2012.

Released Date: 2017.07.12 


3.Harukaze (春風; Spring Breeze)
4.GOOD LOVE with Michelle Branch
5.Choux Cream (シュークリーム)
6.Monster no Kakurenbo (モンスターのかくれんぼ; Monster’s Peek-a-Boo)
7.Kujira (くじら; Whale)
8.TO: Summer
9.Last Love
10.Yakusoku (約束; Promise)
11.Snowing Day
12.Having a Good Time
13.Ashita wa Kitto Ii Hi ni Naru (明日はきっといい日になる; Tomorrow Will Surely Be a Good Day)
14.Arigatou, Deatte Kurete (ありがとう、出会ってくれて; Thank You, I Met You)
15.Hurray! (フレ!)
16.Akirameru Yuuki Nante Nai yo (The first Rec.) (諦める勇気なんて無いよ; I Don’t Have the Courage to Give Up)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s