HITOMITOI – Ecstasy (Album)

Following her previous original album “THE MEMORY HOTEL” released in 2015, singer-songerwriter HITOMITOI release her new album “Ecstasy“.


01. Ecstasy
02. Serpent Coaster
03. Flash of Light
04. Discotheque Sputnik
05. Let It Out
06. Moonlight
07. Blue, Midnight Blue
08. Galanterie
09. Swept Away
10. Varadero via L.A.

3 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s