Sara Evans – Words (Album)

Country singer Sara Evans wants to break your heart with her new album, Words.


1. Long Way Down
2. Marquee Sign
3. Diving in Deep
4. All the Love You Left Me
5. Like the Way You Love Me
6. Rain and Fire
7. Night Light
8. I Need a River
9. I Don’t Trust Myself
10. Make Room at the Bottom
11. Words
12. I Want You
13. Letting You Go
14. A Little Bit Stronger (Acoustic)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s