Fergie “Double Dutchess” (Leaked Album)

Bad news for Fergie’s long delayed album: it leaked online, even though there currently isn’t a release date, album art or tracklist attached to the project. The songs were accidently uploaded to a BMG database, and now are being spread online.


 01 A Little Work
02 L.A. Love (La La)
03 M.I.L.F. $.
04 Life Goes On
05 Save It Till Morning
06 Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
07 Love Is Pain
08 Enchanted
09 Tension
10 You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11 Just Like You
12 Love Is Blind
13 Like It Aint Nuttin’

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s