Red Velvet are a captive audience in ‘Rebirth’ MV!

Red Velvet have dropped the music video for “Rebirth” as the next ‘SM Station‘ track!

“Rebirth” is originally a song by Yoon Jong Shin about the feeling of falling in love, and this special collaboration is also part of Mystic’s Snowball ProjectMystic Entertainment artists Jang Jae InGiant Pink, and PERC%NT will remake Red Velvet’s “Dumb Dumb” in exchange.

In the MV, the girls of Red Velvet become a captive audience to someone who walks into the classroom.

Check out the “Rebirth” MV above


NCT Dream drop Chinese MV for ‘We Young’!

NCT Dream have dropped the Chinese version MV of their latest title track, “We Young“!

The title track is from NCT Dream’s 1st mini album of the same name, and is an uptempo tropical house genre produced by Kenzie and LDN Noise.
Which version of “We Young” do you like better, the Korean or the Chinese?

MXM confirm their official debut date!

Brand New Boys’s Lim Young Min & Kim Dong Hyun, also known as duo MXM, have confirmed their debut date!

Reports stated that MXM’s debut mini album will be this coming September 6, with the album containing 6 tracks total including the songs from their pre-release single album ‘Good Day’.

MXM’s official debut will be just over a month after their pre-release. Recently, the duo also landed their first ever endorsement deal with ‘Tony Moly’. Stay tuned for more information on MXM’s debut!


VICTON release group teaser images for their comeback

VICTON have released group teaser images for their comeback with 3rd mini album, ‘Identity‘!

In the two images, the group has two different, contrasting concepts. The first photo shows the boys looking more formal in their white dress shirts and jeans, while the second image is a group photo of the members in their casual, boys next door attires.

VICTON’s 3rd mini album ‘Identity’ will be released on August 23. Stay tuned for more teasers!


DIA’s L.U.B are too sweet in ‘Darling My Sugar’ MV!

DIA‘s sub-unit L.U.B have dropped the music video for “Darling My Sugar“.

As previously reported, DIA are promoting as sub-units BCHCS and L.U.B, which includes JooeunJennyEunji, and Eunchae. In the “Darling My Sugar” MV, the girls can’t get enough sugar and sweets.

Check out BCHCS’ MV for “Look” if you missed it, stay tuned for DIA’s third mini-album ‘Love Generation‘, and check out L.U.B’s MV above!

miwa – Under the Sea (アンダー・ザ・シ) (Digital Single)

“Under the Sea” is the ninth digital single released by miwa.

Released Date: 2017.08.01


1.Under the Sea (アンダー・ザ・シ)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

Red Velvet – Rebirth (바다가 들린다) (Single)

“Rebirth (바다가 들린다)” is a single recorded by South Korean girl group Red Velvet (레드벨벳). It was released on August 18, 2017 by S.M.Entertainment.


1.바다가 들린다

2.바다가 들린다 (inst.)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

NCT Dream – We Young (Mini Album)

“We Young” is the 1st mini album recorded by South Korean teen group NCT Dream. It was released on August 17, 2017 by SM Entertainment.


1.We Young
2.La La Love
3.Walk You Home (같은 시간 같은 자리)
4.My Page
5.We Young (青春漾) (Chinese ver.)
6.Trigger The Fever (Bonus Track)

4 stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

9nine – SunSunSunrise / Yuru to Pia (SunSunSunrise/ゆるとぴあ) (Single)

“SunSunSunrise / Yuru to Pia” is the 20th single released by 9nine. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD only edition, and a limited CD+DVD anime edition. The first a-side was used as the ending theme for the anime The Reflection.

Released Date: 2017.08.16


2.Yuru to Pia (ゆるとぴあ)
3.Que Sera Seraph (ケセラセラヴ)
4.SunSunSunrise (Instrumental) (Limited/Regular Edition)
5.SunSunSunrise (Anime “The Reflection” ver.) (SunSunSunrise(アニメ「ザ・リフレクション」ver.)) (Anime Edition)
6.Yuru to Pia (Instrumental)
7.Que Sera Seraph (Instrumental)

3½ stars

Buy The Original Support the Artist

There’s an official lyric video to support Tori Amos’s current single “Up the Creek”