G-Friend drops 6-track tracklist for ‘The Awakening’


G-Friend dropped their tracklist for ‘The Awakening‘!

The girls will be coming back with their fourth mini album, which includes 6 songs. The tracks are “Hear the Wind Sing“, “Fingertip“, “Contrail“, “Please Save My Earth“, “Rain in the Spring Time“, and “Crush“. Title song “Fingertip” is by Leegi and Yongbae, the same team that worked on all their past title songs.
Check out the tracklist below!

G-Friend unveil more teaser images for 4th mini album ‘The Awakening’


G-Friend continue teasing for their comeback with the 4th mini album ‘The Awakening‘!

The girls confirmed to make their comeback on March 6 and just recently started teasing for their new release. Based on the teaser images, we can tell that the girls left behind their signature cute, innocent concept and took on a mature, feminine look.

Check out more of their gorgeous teaser images below!


Seo In Guk to release one last song before enlistment


Seo In Guk will be releasing one last song before his enlistment.

He’ll be enlisting on March 28th to the Yeoncheon county’s 5th division in Gyeonggi-do. But before his enlistment, he’ll be releasing one last song for his fans.

Fans who went to his concert at the end of last year will recognize the song already as it’s the same song, but the song is so far unnamed.

Are you looking forward to the song release?


DIA to come back in April with a mini album full of self-composed songs


DIA will be coming back soon!

The girls will be coming back with a mini album with title song “Wanna Date Me?“, which they already revealed through their solo concert in December last year. The mini album will have 7-8 songs, all of which are composed by the members themselves. The mini album will be packed full of genres as well, ranging from dance, acoustic, ballad, and even semi-trot.

The girls are aiming to come back in mid-April.


GOT7 drop an intense trailer for ‘Flight Log: Arrival’


Woah, GOT7 just launched a trailer for ‘Flight Log: Arrival‘ and it’s epic!

JYP Entertainment got many fans excited as they released the schedule for GOT7’s return. The first on the schedule is the trailer, where Jinyoung awes viewers with his incredible acting. The trailer also has a mysterious and intense vibe, captivating viewers from the beginning to the very end.

Watch the 4-minute plus trailer yourself below!


KARD hint at a ‘hidden track’ coming soon for ‘Don’t Recall’


Get excited for more KARD!

On February 28 (KST), the co-ed group officially announced that a “hidden track” will be unveiled on March 2. Not many details are given regarding the upcoming release but it seems like it’ll be regarding their project vol. 2 “Don’t Recall“.

Stay tuned for more KARD!


Romeo release more group images and MV teaser for 4th mini album ‘Without U’

Romeo dropped an MV teaser and group images for their 4th-mini album!

In the group cuts, the boys handsomely pull off a casual look. Romeo radiate more charisma and manly charms in the MV teaser, where they’re captured marching down the street.

Check out the teasers for ‘Without U‘ and watch out for the full release on March 8!


Brave Girls release teaser images for 4th mini album ‘Rollin’


Brave Girls recently uncovered a set of teaser images featuring each of the members.

The images featured individual members Hayun, Yuna, Eunji, Yujeong, and Minyoung making dynamic poses for their upcoming 4th mini album titled ‘Rollin.’ They also released a group image teaser and the girls are looking beautiful.

Brave Girls’ new mini-album will be released on March 7.


UP10TION unleashes MV for Japanese debut single ‘ID’

On February 28 (KST), boy group UP10TION released the MV for their official Japanese debut single “ID.”

Dressed in black, white and red the members showed off their powerful dance moves in accordance to the Japanese lyrics.  Each member radiates with much charisma and charm while performing the powerful moves.

UP10TION’s debut Japanese single “ID” will be released on March 8.