Afrojack & David Guetta “Another Life” (featuring Ester Dean) [Video Premiere]

The anticipated new collaboration between Dutch record producer, remixer, and deejay Afrojack, and French hitmaker, deejay, and producer David Guetta is coming sooner than you think.

The song is called “Another Life” and was launched on digital retailers and streaming services on Friday, April 28th with the premiere of the official animated music video.

It includes the guest vocals of American singer and songwriter Ester Dean. It was written by Dean herself along Afrojack and Faisal Ben Said.

Margaret “Monkey Business” | Available on June 2nd!

Monkey Business” is the upcoming second studio album by Polish pop star, singer-songwriter Margaret. It’s scheduled to be released on June 2nd via Extentiv Music.

The project is preceded by the buzz single “Blue Vibes”, a song included as part of the soundtrack of animated film Smurfs: The Lost Village. The proper lead single “What’d You Do” is expected to be released on May 12th.




  • TBA


Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:


  • Blue Vibes
  • Over You
  • What’d You Do


Margaret “What’d You Do” | Available on May 12th!

After the international impact achieved with her latest anthem “Cool Me Down” and the not so succesful “Elephant”, Polish pop star and fashion blogger Margaret is ready to bring another new jam to our lives.

The next official single is apperantly called “What’d You Do” and it’s expected to be released on digital retailers and streaming services on May 12th via Extensiv Music. She confirmed the name during a recent interview with przeAmbitni.

Besides, she’s currently working in her second album “Monkey Business“, the follow-up of 2013’s “Add the Blonde“, due out on June 2nd. She confirmed that on of her favourite songs is called “Over You“, but probably it won’t become a proper single.

Forthmore, she has also recorded another new track called “Blue Vibes“, which is expected to be included as part of the official soundtrack of Smurfs: The Lost Village film.


Tove Styrke “Say My Name” (Official Lyric Video Premiere)

Swedish recording artist, singer, and songwriter Tove Styrke is about to impact the music scene with a brand new single and we must be ready.

The song is called “Say My Name” and it’s confirmed as the first taste taken from his upcoming second studio album, the follow-up to 2015’s “Kiddo”.

It was written by Tove herself along Tinashe Sibanda and Elof Loelv, who is also responsible for the production. It was released on digital retailers and streaming services on Friday, April 28th.

Rebecca & Fiona “Pop Bitches” (Single Premiere)

Swedish deejay duo Rebecca & Fiona is about to impact the music scene with a brand new single and we must be ready. The song is called “Pop Bitches“. The slayage is real.

The track becomes their first proper release this year and first since Christmas anthem “Cold As X-Mas”. This new single was launched on digital retailers and streaming services on April 28th.

It was written by Andreas Pfannenstill, Rebecca Scheja, Fiona Fitzpatrick, Daniel Ledinsky and Ludwig Bell.

Jasmine Thompson “Wonderland – EP” | “Old Friends” (Video Premiere)

Wonderland” is the upcoming extended play by English singer-songwriter Jasmine Thompson. It’s scheduled to be released on May 19th via Atlantic Recordings and Warner Music Group.

It comes preceded by the lead single and album’s title and opening track “Wonderland“, which was launched with the pre-order of the EP on April 21st. The same day, she also premiered a music video to go with it, which was directed by herself along Eleanor Hardwick.

Old Friends” was premiered with a music video to go with it on April 27th, and released as instant grat with the pre-order of the EP the next day.




  1. Wonderland (Intro)
  2. Old Friends
  3. Someone’s Somebody
  4. Wanna Know Love
  5. Fix Me
  6. Drama
  7. Words
  8. Old Friends (Jonas Blue Remix)


KARD reveal the date for their last ‘hidden’ project!

KARD will be revealing their last ‘hidden’ project!

The first ‘hidden’ was Youngji, who participated in “Oh NaNa“. The second ‘hidden’ was the English version of “Don’t Recall“. Now, the group will have their final ‘hidden’ project for “Rumor” which will be revealed on May 1 at midnight KST.

What do you think it could be?


Navi and rapper DinDin to collaborate for her comeback

Singer Navi and rapper DinDin are collaborating for her comeback.

On April 27, her agency Sebunguri Entertainment revealed, “Navi is preparing a new album for a confirmed comeback in May.” The upcoming album will include her ballad track “Please Call“, which was released this past February, and 6 of her own self-composed songs.

Navi’s upcoming title track is called “Do You Have Someone You Love” and features DinDin, who wrote his own rap.

Stay tuned for updates!


Triple H release MV teaser for their debut track ‘365 Fresh’

Triple H unveiled the MV teaser for their debut title track!

HyunA, the one and only female singer of the co-ed unit, makes an appearance in the new teaser clip. She is spotted walking into a barber shop and the scene ends with the guy on the floor.

The mysterious MV teaser has many fans even more excited and curious about Triple H’s debut.

Stay tuned for the full release on May 1.


Highlight’s Junhyung sips on a bottle of beer in ‘Too Much Love Kills Me’ MV teaser

Highlight‘s Junhyung dropped an MV teaser for his new digital single.

Contrast to Highlight’s latest comeback with ”Plz Don’t Be Sad”, Junhyung toned down and took on a slow, rhythmic vibe for the new solo track ”Too Much Love Kills Me”.

The full release will be on May 2.