Starship reveals goodbye clip and comeback teaser for SISTAR

tarship Entertainment has dropped a special clip to say goodbye to SISTAR.

The girl group confirmed they would be going their separate ways, but they’ll be releasing one last album for fans. The above special clip reveals SISTAR’s new song is “Lonely” and will be dropped on May 31 KST.

The clip features footage of the SISTAR members on the beach as well as the message:

See you again. 
It’s not goodbye. 
Separate ways we may go. 
To achieve new dreams. 
All the memories together. 
Remember and cherish forever.
A beautiful and acrostic poem spelling out SISTAR.

Stay tuned for updates on SISTAR’s final comeback.

Highlight is ‘Calling You’ in new MV teaser

Highlight released the MV teaser for ”Calling You”.

”Calling You” is the title song of Highlight’s first repackaged album. Prior to the full release, various teasers including photos and video were shared. And today, the official MV teaser is out where the telephone is ringing for the waiting fans.

Watch the new teaser above and stay tuned for the full release on May 29.


iKON goes ‘Bling Bling’ on their ‘B-Day’ in new releases

iKON is finally back.

After a long wait since their last Korean comeback, iKON has finally released ‘New Kids: Begin‘ featuring double title tracks – “Bling Bling” and “B-Day“. As usual, both songs are worked on by Bobby and B.I.

Check out “Bling Bling” above and “B-Day” below.


Kyuhyun gets ready to say ‘Goodbye For Now’ in teaser

Kyuhyun has released his teaser for “Goodbye For Now“.

The song is his last release before his enlistment on the 25th. It’s a ballad whose poetic melody is the best fitting for Kyuhyun’s soothing voice, and it’s also a confession to fans about how Kyuhyun feels on leaving them as he enlists.

Check out the teaser about and get ready for the release on the 24th at 6PM KST.


Baek Ah Yeon is adorably pink in teaser images for ‘Bittersweet’

Baek Ah Yeon released more teaser images for her comeback.

JYP Entertainment recently announced that Baek Ah Yeon is returning with 3rd mini album ‘Bittersweet‘, and yesterday, Baek Ah Yeon officially started teasing for her comeback with a teaser image. She continues the adorable, pink vibe in more cuts today where she looks cute and girly.

You can check out the full release on May 29.


GOT7 drop the full music video for ‘My Swagger’

Following the release of the short music video for their 4th Japanese single “My Swagger,” GOT7 dropped the much-anticipated full music video.

The boys hit it up in the streets, demonstrating their fancy, swag dancing skills and impressive Japanese.

GOT7’s “My Swagger” will be officially released in Japan on May 24.

Watch the full MV above!


Kriesha Chu previews ‘Trouble’ choreography in second teaser

Kriesha Chu has dropped her second teaser for “Trouble“.

Her upcoming 1st single album ‘Trouble‘ will have 2 songs – “I Wish It Were You” featuring Highlight‘s Junhyung, for which he also participated in composing alongside composer Good Life, and “Trouble“. “I Wish It Were You” will be a Pop R&B track, while “Trouble” is a powerful pop dance song showcasing Kriesha Chu’s vocals as well as her strong solo performance.

Check out her teaser above and get ready for the 24th.


New boy group A.C.E debuts with ‘CACTUS’

New boy group A.C.E has debuted with “CACTUS“.

The group stands for ‘Adventure Calling Emotions‘ and is made of leader JunDonghunWowJason, and Chan. Jun already has musical experience and had been on ‘I See Your Voice 4‘. Jason is from ‘K-Pop Star 2‘, and Donghun is from ‘Superstar K5‘ and has also been on ‘I See Your Voice 4‘.

Check out the song and MV above.


F.T. Island begin teasing 10th anniversary single ‘Love Sick’

F.T. Island have started teasing their upcoming 10th anniversary special digital single ‘Love Sick‘!

The above YouTube video features a list of all the awards F.T. Island have received, while the below moving poster gives you a look at the dreamy, lush concept of ‘Love Sick’ starring Kim Na Young. Fans can expect a trailer for the band’s comeback on May 25 and their MV release on the 28th.

Stay tuned for updates on F.T. Island’s return!


Baek Ah Yeon continues teasing for ‘Bittersweet’ comeback with cinemagraphs

Baek Ah Yeon is continuing the tease for her comeback.

Just now, JYP Entertainment shared 3 short clips of Baek Ah Yeon for ”Bittersweet”. The short clips capture Baek Ah Yeon looking adorable in pastel colors and it also shows some of the lyrics of her upcoming release.

You can listen to the full track on May 29. Meanwhile, check out the newest teasers.