Samuel releases new track “One Two Three” feat Maboos 마부스


“Complicated” by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta and Kiiara got a music video


That’s lyric video from Avicii EP’s track “Friend Of Mine” featuring Vargas & Lagola


B.A.P drops official release schedule for 7th single album ‘BLUE’

TS Entertainment unveiled the official release schedule for B.A.P’s 7th single album ‘BLUE‘.

The release schedule shows that individual teaser images will be released on August 23 and 24. You then get a group teaser image on August 25, an album cover image on August 28, followed by the first MV trailer on the 29th and second MV trailer on September 1. Leading up to the full release on September 5.

Anyone else excited for ‘BLUE’?


Youngji’s solo debut song revealed to be a self-composed song

Youngji’s solo debut song “Memory Clock” will be a self-composed song.

In a new teaser image, it’s been revealed that she worked with other producers to write the lyrics, compose, and produce her solo debut track. The song will have a warm melody and lyrics to cheer up those who are exhausted with everyday life.

Get ready for her solo debut on August 25th at 6PM KST.

EXO send a message about ‘The Power of Music’ in ‘Total Eclipse’ video

EXO is sending a special message about the power of music.

On August 21, EXO surprised fans with Korean and Chinese versions of ‘The Power of Music #Total_Eclipse‘. In the 20-second video, soulful vocals are heard while mesmerizing graphics of an eclipse captivate the eyes. At the end, a message states, “The power of music arises when the eclipse occurs.”

Prior to the video, EXO tweeted, “Eclipse begins on August 21, 2017. 09:06:43 AM (PDT) / Madras, OR”


BTOB releases the official MV for their 7th Japanese single ‘Brand New Days’

BTOB unveiled the official MV for their 7th Japanese single titled “Brand New Days“.

Watch as the members display their youthfulness enjoying their summer break in the studio.

Check out the sweet song and MV above! This single will be officially released in Japan on August 30!


Yoo Seung Woo and Younha tease for ‘It’s Obvious’ MV

Singer-songwriters Younha and Yoo Seung Woo have dropped an MV teaser to their duet “It’s Obvious“.

The song is a love song, and the MV features a children’s story-like setting with the color and plot. The MV song is a sweet, milk-tea like song featuring an acoustic guitar melody with a melodious string line.

Check out the teaser above and get ready for August 24th.


F.T. Island’s Seunghyun presents his melodic voice to fans as a ‘Special Gift’

Following Minhwan, F.T. Island’s Seunghyun also presented his “Special Gift” to dear fans.

The release is part of the group’s special tenth-anniversary project. This particular version features the idol star singing while playing on the keyboard, lending his soothing, melodic voice in the studio.

Watch the black and white clip above.


Sunmi makes comeback as a solo artist with ‘Gashina’

Sunmi has dropped “Gashina“.

It’s her first solo comeback in 3 years, as she had been active as a Wonder Girls member. She teamed up with Teddy‘s The Black Label for this comeback, and Sunmi participated in the lyrics.
“Gashina” shows Sunmi’s sexiness to the fullest through an oriental synth sound, an emotional bass line, and a sophisticated melody.
Check out the release above.